The Lansing Area AIDS Network
913 West Holmes, Suite 115, Lansing, MI 48910
(517) 394-3560


Board of Directors

Text Size


All Board positions are held for a term of office beginning October, and ending the following September.  The following are the current Board members for the current fiscal year.

Board Officers

Maxine Thome President
Sandy Soifer Vice President
Michael Nauss Treasurer
Robertt Mathis Secretary


Anita Baron Director
Kaston D. Anderson-Carpenter Director
Bonnie Miriani Director
Jo McGlew Director
Glynda Moorer Director
Rita Walters Director